Latest Films Out Now

12A Certificate

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

Sun 21st:
15:15, 19:15

Mon 22nd:
15:15, 19:15

Tue 23rd:
15:15, 19:15

Sat 27th:
19:00

Mon 29th:
19:00

Tue 30th:
19:00

Thu 1st Jan:
15:15

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Featured: The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - TRAILER

Loading the player ...

U Certificate

Nativity 3: Dude, Wheres My Donkey?!

Nativity 3: Dude, Wheres My Donkey?!

Sat 27th:
15:00

Sun 28th:
16:00

Mon 29th:
15:00

Tue 30th:
15:00

Wed 31st:
14:30

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

The Imitation Game

The Imitation Game

Fri 2nd Jan:
20:00

Sat 3rd Jan:
20:00

Sun 4th Jan:
19:00

Mon 5th Jan:
19:45

subtitled for the hard of hearing

Tue 6th Jan:
20:00

Wed 7th Jan:
20:00

Thu 8th Jan:
20:00

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Paddington

Paddington

Fri 2nd Jan:
15:00

Sat 3rd Jan:
15:00

Sun 4th Jan:
16:00

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Boyhood

Boyhood

Mon 12th Jan:
20:00

faversham film society, all welcome

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live: Treasure Island

National Theatre Live: Treasure Island

Thu 22nd Jan:
19:00

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

A Most Wanted Man

A Most Wanted Man

Mon 26th Jan:
20:00

faversham film society, all welcome

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from us.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy