Latest Films Out Now

12A Certificate

X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

Fri 27th:
19.30

Sat 28th:
19.30

Tue 31st:
19.30

Wed 1st Jun:
19.30

Thu 2nd Jun:
19.30

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



PG Certificate

Florence Foster Jenkins

Florence Foster Jenkins

Sun 29th:
19.00


Fri 3rd Jun:
20.00

Sat 4th Jun:
20.00

Sun 5th Jun:
19.00

Mon 6th Jun:
16.00

Tue 7th Jun:
20.00

Wed 8th Jun:
20.00

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

National Theatre Live: The Audience

National Theatre Live: The Audience

Thu 9th Jun:
19.00

encore, all tickets £10

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

The Martian

The Martian

Mon 13th Jun:
20:00

Faversham Film Society, all welcome

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Featured: The Martian - TRAILER

Loading the player ...

15 Certificate

Trumbo

Trumbo

Mon 27th Jun:
20:00

Faversham Film Society, all welcome

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Hail, Caesar!

Hail, Caesar!

Mon 11th Jul:
20:00

Faversham Film Society, all welcome

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Andre Rieu - 2016 Maastricht Concert

Andre Rieu - 2016 Maastricht Concert

Sat 23rd Jul:
19.00

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Opera Australia: Turandot

Opera Australia: Turandot

Thu 15th Sep:
19.30

all tickets £10, Italian with English subtitles

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy